Slide We don't Think Only
We Love What we doing &
creative with what we Do
image
image
image
image

High Quality
Affordable Prices

Welcome to sma tag

Sma Tag Group is a leading group in the fields of design, development, digital marketing, information technology and consulting. Since 2013, we have been keen to provide high-quality solutions via the Internet and social media, your goals. An integrated set of innovative solutions, starting with the first and best integrated solutions, to assist you in expanding the scope of needs in your field of work

Services

We help you to go Online!

Online Stores

It provides you with products that provide integrated services, which gives you access to the largest number of products that are offered, which makes you progress, advance, provide you with our services, and our science, and then provide you with integrated products.

Web Design

We at Sma Tag Web Design Group are pleased to help you achieve your goal. We provide distinct and professional website design services that serve the main purpose of the site and provide you with the latest services and ideas that may help create a strong and professional website

Mobile Applications

We at Sma Tag Group are pleased to create a mobile application that suits your requirements and special needs. It is a bit difficult. We at Sama Tag Group are pleased to take this matter upon us, as we have a highly skilled team that will translate your ideas into a vivid and attractive picture in the form of a distinctive and unique application.

Websites Maintenance

Sma Taq offers its customers comprehensive website maintenance contracts that cover a wide range of modifications, upgrades and maintenance services. Text changes, image modifications, graphics changes, etc. are just the basic things covered by our services, we are also considering adding the necessary scripts or applications, in addition to providing free consultations to increase efficiency and performance.

Warehouses

We at Sma Tag Group provided you with a storage unit, so you save your capital that you have allocated for sales and marketing by reducing the costs of building or renting a warehouse for your products. Our equipped warehouses provide you with solutions to control your inventory and provide you with reports, which contributes to predicting stock levels, in order to save your capital and spend it in the right place.

Consultation

Marketing advisory services are considered a major matter for the success of the company and ensuring its presence in the competition as it is the paving ground for the road and the guide to choosing the best marketing methods and methods suitable for business. It also provides services of the optimal marketing policies, plans and strategies for the products and the company, so it is the basis of success for any business project, so Sama Taq Group provides You have 100% successful marketing studies and consultations, and qualify you with all the tools available with you to help you succeed

Feasibility studies

We atSama Tag Group ensure that your business idea becomes a profitable reality through extensive research on market needs and the most appropriate strategies, and thus by presenting our professionally designed study that is conducted after lengthy research to predict financial efficiency, evaluate your business plan as well as present the expected results to the market. Current over 5 years. The team at Dyam has extensive experience in evaluating, presenting and analyzing the economic, technical and financial feasibility and feasibility of the project for private and public sector clients and helping our clients to obtain the best division of capital by including our recommendations and directives

Market & Competitors Analysis

Because Sma Tag Group knows the importance of market analyzes and competitors, the abundance of market analyzes and competitors for you, because knowing, understanding, studying and analyzing competitors in the market is a crucial step in designing and preparing a successful marketing strategy. If you are not aware of your competitor and its strengths and weaknesses, it is possible that another company can enter the arena and offer a competitive advantage, such as offering products at lower prices or advantages of additional value. Studying your competitors and staying informed of their products and services is the key to maintaining competition in the market, which is important for the survival of any business, so Sama Taq Group provides you with market analyzes and competitors in order to help you in permanent leadership and continuous success.

Influncers

Sma Tag Group provides a celebrity marketing plan and a joint agreement with the largest trusted accounts and celebrity accounts to promote and advertise your services, products and electronic stores.

Content Writing

Sma Tag Group provides its customers with a content writing service to suit different types of marketing tools and materials, such as content flyers, business brochure content, website content development and social media content in addition to other marketing materials. Because we believe that "content" is "king." We believe writing good content will directly increase customer numbers and brand loyalty. Providing our customers with the most effective website content management services is our goal.

Social Media Management

Sma Tag Group creates effective content for all of your platforms and creates attractive and innovative designs that simulate the content and do not forget that Sama Tag Group is interested in responding to customers and their inquiries as quickly as possible in the best possible way that suits the nature of the customer to give him the best impression of your service and your brand.

Manage Online Content

We at Sma Tag Group provide modern tools and advanced solutions that keep pace with technical progress around the world to help you develop and succeed in your emerging and existing projects. Under various names. Especially since all of these systems went to cloud computing and were linked to social media in one way or another and support electronic services of all kinds, such as e-government, e-commerce and the media industry.

Elite Team

OUR TEAM

Youssef Allisani

Youssef Allisani

Executive Director
Nada Al-Tamimi

Nada Al-Tamimi

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Completed Projects
+ 0
Years of Experience
+ 0
Clients
+ 0
Flexible solutions
+ 0
Investors
+ 0
Global branches
+ 0
Influencers
+ 0
error: لا يمكن نسخ او تحديد المحتوى !!

Slide نحن لا نفكر فحسب
بل نعشق مانقوم به ونبدع بما ننفذه
image
image
image
image

جودة عالية
أسعار معتدلة

مرحباً بكم في سما تاق

مجموعة سما تاق هي مجموعة رائدة في مجال التصميم، التطوير، التسويق الرقمي وتقنية المعلومات والاستشارات. حرصنا منذ عام 2013 على تقديم حلول متكاملة وعالية الجودة عبر شبكات الإنترنت والتواصل الاجتماعي، موجهة لتحقيق أهدافكم. تشتمل هذه الخدمات على مجموعة متكاملة من الحلول المبتكرة، يتم من خلالها استخدام أحدث التقنيات والمنهجيات لمساعدتكم في تلبية جميع الاحتياجات في مجال عملكم وتطويره

خدماتنا

خدمات احترافية لتحولك الرقمي!

المتاجر الالكترونية

يسرُنا في مجموعة سما تاق أن نقدم لك خدمة إنشاء المتاجر الالكترونية بأحدث التقنيات والمميزات المختلفة، فنحن نقوم بتقديم خدمات تصميم المتاجر الالكترونية بشكلٍ مُميز وفريد يبرز مميزات المنتجات والخدمات التي تُقدمها، مما يتيح لك الوصول لأكبر عدد محتمل من العملاء، وتحقيق أعلى ربح واستفادة ممكنة.

تصميم المواقع الالكترونية

يسرُنا في مجموعة سما تاق لتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية أن نُساعدك على تحقيق هدفك، فنحن نقدم خدمات تصميم مواقع الإنترنت بشكل مُميز واحترافي يخدم الهدف الرئيسي للموقع ونوفر لكم أحدث الخدمات والأفكار التي قد تُساعد على إنشاء موقع إلكتروني قوي واحترافي.

تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية

يسرُنا في مجموعة سما تاق إنشاء تطبيق جوال ملائم لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة. لذا يسرُنا في مجموعة سما تاق أن نحمل على عاتقنا هذا الأمر، حيث نمتلك فريق عمل على مستوى عالٍ من المهارة سيقوم بترجمة أفكارك إلى صورة حية وجذّابة في شكل تطبيق مُميز وفريد. ما يميزنا في انشاء و تصميم التطبيقات 1- الحماية :التطبيق وقاعدة البيانات محمية وآمنه بنسبة 100% 2-التصميم :تصميمات سهلة و بسيطة لسهولة الفهم و الاستجابة 3- الجودة : نقدم تطبيقات بجودة عالية سواء فى التصميم أو البرمجة 4- عمل لوحة تحكم كاملة للتطبيق لسهولة التعديل عليه و التحكم فيه 5- الدعم الفني :نقدم دعم فنى فورى للتطبيقات و قواعد البيانات و الحماية 6- التسويق: نقدم لك اقتراحات و استشارات تسويقية مجانية بسيطة

صيانة المواقع القائمة

سما تاق تقدم لعملائها عقود صيانة مواقع الإنترنت شاملة تغطي نطاقا واسعا من التعديل والترقيات وخدمات الصيانة. إن تغييرات النص وتعديلات الصور وتغييرات الرسومات وغيرها ليست سوى الأشياء الأساسية التي تغطيها خدماتنا، نحن ندرس أيضا إضافة البرامج النصية أو التطبيقات اللازمة، إضافة إلى تقديم استشارات مجانية لزيادة الكفاءة والأداء.

التخزين

نحن في مجموعة سما تاق نوفر لك وحدة تخزين لذا وفّر رأس مالك الذي خصصته للمبيعات والتسويق بتقليل تكاليف بناء مستودعٍ لمنتجاتك أو استئجاره. مخازننا المُجهزّة تقدّم لك حلولاً لتتحكم بمخزونك وتزويدك بالتقارير، مما يُساهم في توقّع مستويات المخزون، لتوفّر رأس مالك وتنفقه في محلّه الصحيح

الاستشارات والاستراتيجيات التسويقية

خدمات الاستشارة التسويقية تعتبر أمر رئيسيي لنجاح الشركة وضمان وجودها في المنافسة حيث أنها هي الممهد للطريق والدليل إلى اختيار أفضل الأساليب والطرق التسويقية المناسبة للأعمال التجارية كما أنها تقدم خدمات السياسات والخطط والاستراتيجيات التسويقية المثلى للمنتجات والشركة لذا فهي أساس نجاح لأى مشروع تجارى لذا مجموعة سما تاق توفر لك دراسات واستشارات تسويقية ناجحة 100 % وتأهل لك جميع الأدوات المتاحة معك المساعدة على النجاح

دراسات الجدوى

نحن في مجموعة سما تاق نضمن أن تصبح فكرة مشروعك حقيقة مربحة من خلال البحث المكثف حول احتياجات السوق والاستراتيجيات الأكثر ملاءمة ، وبالتالي من خلال تقديم دراستنا المصممة بشكل احترافي والتي يتم إجراؤها بعد بحث مطول للتنبؤ بالكفاءة المالية، وتقييم خطة عملك و كذلك تقديم النتائج المتوقعة للسوق الحالية على مدى 5 سنوات. يتمتع فريق العمل في مجموعة سما تاق بخبرة واسعة في تقييم و تقديم و تحليل الجدوى الاقتصادية والتقنية والمالية و جدوى المشروع لعملاء القطاعين الخاص والعام ومساعدة عملائنا للحصول على أفضل تقسيم لرأس المال عن طريق إدراج توصياتنا و توجيهاتنا

تحليلات السوق والمنافسين

لان مجموعة سما تاق تعرف أهمية تحليلات السوق والمنافسين وفرة لك خمة تحليلات السوق والمنافسين لان معرفة وفهم و دراسة و تحليل المنافسين في السوق تعتبر خطوة حاسمة في تصميم وإعداد استراتيجية تسويق ناجحة. إذا لم تكن على دراية بمنافسك وعلى دراية بنقاط قوته وضعفه، فمن المحتمل أن تتمكن شركة أخرى من دخول الساحة وتقديم ميزة تنافسية، مثل عرض المنتجات بأسعار منخفضة أو مزايا ذات قيمة إضافية. إن دراسة منافسيك والبقاء على اطلاع بمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم هو مفتاح الحفاظ على المنافسة في السوق وهو أمر مهم لبقاء أي عمل تجاري لذا مجموعة سما تاق توفر لك تحليلات السوق والمنافسين من اجل مساعدتك في الريادة الدائمة والنجاح المستمر

التسويق عبر المؤثرين

مجموعه سما تاق توفر خطة تسويق مشاهير واتفاقية مشتركة مع اكبر الحسابات الموثوقة وحسابات المشاهير لترويج والدعاية والاعلان لخدماتك ومنتجاتك ومتاجرك الالكترونية

كتابة المحتوى

مجموعة سما تاق توفر لعملائها خدمة كتابة المحتوى ليناسب أنواع مختلفة من أدوات التسويق والمواد، مثل الفلاير الخاص بالمحتوى، ومحتوى كتيب الأعمال، تطوير محتوى المواقع الإلكترونية ومحتوى مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بالإضافة إلى مواد تسويقية أخرى. ولأننا نعتقد أن “المحتوى” هو “الملك”. لذا مجموعة سما تاق تعرف جيدا أن كتابة المحتوى الجيد سوف يزيد من عدد العملاء والولاء للماركة مباشرة. ومد عملائنا بخدمات إدارة محتوى المواقع الأكثر فعالية هو هدفنا الأساسي

إدارة السوشيال ميديا

تقوم مجموعة سما تاق بإنشاء محتوى فعّال لجميع المنصات الخاصة بك وعمل تصاميم جذابة ومبتكرة تحاكي المحتوى ولا ننسى بان مجموعة سما تاق تهتم بالرد على العملاء واستفساراتهم في أسرع وقت ممكن بأفضل طريقة ممكنة تتناسب مع طبيعة العميل لتعطيه أفضل انطباع عن خدمتك وعلامتك التجارية.

إدارة وتطوير المحتوى الرقمي

نحن في مجموعة سما تاق نوفر الأدوات الحديثة والحلول المتطورة المواكبة للتقدم التقني في جميع أنحاء العالم لمساعدتك في تطوير ونجاح مشروعاتك الناشئة والقائمة وقد يكون مفهوم نظم إدارة المحتوى الرقمي بنسبه لك من أكثر المفاهيم غموضا وتداخلا نظرا لتواجد أنواع مختلفة من الأنظمة التي تؤدي مهمة إدارة المحتوى الرقمي تحت مسميات مختلفة. خصوصا أن جميع تلك الأنظمة اتجهت للحوسبة السحابية وارتبطت بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل أو بأخر وتدعم الخدمات الإلكترونية بكل أنواعها كالحكومة الإلكترونية والتجارة الإلكترونية وصناعة الميديا

نُخبة من المُبدعين

فريق العمل

Youssef Allisani

Youssef Allisani

Executive Director
Nada Al-Tamimi

Nada Al-Tamimi

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
المشاريع المكتملة
+ 0
سنوات الخبرة
+ 0
العملاء
+ 0
الحلول المرنة
+ 0
المستثمرين
+ 0
الفروع العالمية
+ 0
مشاهير انضموا الينا
+ 0
error: لا يمكن نسخ او تحديد المحتوى !!